Something that I love

I will try and post some things that delight me every Thursday from now on 🙂

clouds that are raising like mountains in the evening sky

clouds that are raising like mountains in the evening sky

tiny seeds  trying very hard

tiny seeds trying very hard

 flowers that are almost ready to open

flowers that are almost ready to open

and a friendly face in my flower pot :)

and a friendly face in my flower pot 🙂

One thought on “Something that I love

  1. Pingback: Two Weeks Roundup: Goodbye May and first week of June, 2015 | Sunflowerous Days

Drop me a line

